Everything Right Here

With over 1,200 luxury product lines of fabric, furniture, lighting, antiques, fine art, wall and floor coverings, kitchen and bath design and contract services, the Boston Design Center showrooms have the most extensive and innovative choices for customized interior furnishings in New England.

PhoneWebsite
Ailanthus Ltd. 434 (617) 482-5605 ailanthusltd.com
Allstone 632 (617) 737-2200 allstone.net
ANN SACKS 317 (617) 737-2300 annsacks.com
Ardente Supply Co., dba Waterspot 429 (857) 250-4878 water-spot.com
Baker Furniture 300 (617) 439-4876 bakerfurniture.com
Belfondo Wood Floors 621 (781) 927-4169 belfondo.com
Berkeley House 520 (617) 451-6874 berkeleyhouseinc.com
Blanche P. Field, LLC 336 (617) 423-0715 blanchefield.com
The Boston Shade Company 627 (617) 412-4233 bostonshadecompany.com
The Bright Group 350 (617) 345-8017 thebrightgroup.com
Brookline Village Antiques, Inc. 325 (617) 542-2853 www.brooklinevillageantiques.com
Brunschwig & Fils, Inc. 127 (617) 348-2855 brunschwig.com
Calvin Fabrics 423 (617) 737-0691 www.calvinfabrics.com
Carlisle Wide Plank Flooring 541 (617) 830-4592 wideplankflooring.com
Century Furniture 447 (617) 737-0501 centuryfurniture.com
Charles Spada LLC 232 (617) 204-9270 charlesspada.com
Christopher Peacock Home at Dalia Kitchen Design 633 (617) 896-2717 peacockhome.com
Contract Sources, Ltd. 727 (617) 951-2511 contractsources.com
Cowtan & Tout 111   cowtan.com
Creative Materials Corporation 618 (617) 345-5476 creativematerialsne.com
Creative Office Pavilion / Herman Miller 734 (617) 956-4100 creativeofficepavilion.com
DiscoverTile, LLC 647 (617) 330-7900 discovertile.com
Donghia, Inc. 401 (617) 574-9292 donghia.com
Downsview Kitchens 629 (857) 317-3320 downsviewkitchens.com
Duralee / Highland Court 428 (617) 428-6991 duralee.com
EcoModern Design 543 (617) 261-0300 ecomoderndesign.com
Edelman Leather 344 (617) 330-1244 edelmanleather.com
Farrow & Ball 337A (617) 345-5344 farrow-ball.com
FDO Group, Inc. 129 (617) 737-2800 fdogroup.com
Furn & Co. 332 (617) 342-1500 furnco.us
Grand Rapids Furniture Company 235 (617) 345-0911 grandrapidsfurniture.net
Grange Furniture 130 (617) 542-3172 grangeny.com
Hokanson, Inc. 315 (617) 330-6730 hokansoncarpet.com
ICON Group, Inc. 400 (617) 428-0655  
J.D. Staron Galleries 329 (617) 772-0281 jdstaron.com
JANUS et Cie 114 (617) 737-5001 janusetcie.com
Jewett Farms + Co. 628A (978) 961-1538 jewettframs.com
Kerwin 732 (617) 330-9046 kerwingroup.com
Key Office Interiors 712 (617) 439-0300 keyofficeinteriors.com
Kravet Fabrics, Inc. 126 (617) 338-4615 kravet.com
Lab Solutions of New England 723 (617) 607-3424 lsne.com
Lee Jofa 123 (617) 428-0370 leejofa.com
Leicht Boston 642 (617) 443-0700 leichtboston.com
M-Geough 410 (617) 451-1412 m-geough.com
The Martin Group, Suite 515 515 (617) 951-2526 martingroupinc.com
Masterpiece Art Gallery, Custom Mirrors & Framing 545 (617) 737-2862 masterpieceframing.com
Merida 714 (617) 464-5400 meridastudio.com
MWI Ent., Inc. / Fiber-Shield 524 (617) 439-8790 mwifibershield.com
Osborne & Little 551 (617) 737-2927 osborneandlittle.com
Paris Ceramics 435 (617) 261-9736 parisceramicsusa.com
Phillip Jeffries 526B (800) 576-5455 phillipjeffries.com
Porcelanosa 505 (617) 963-7666 porcelanosa-usa.com
Quadrille 331 (617) 737-2995 quadrillefabrics.com
Ritz Associates 612 (617) 439-0800 ritzinc.com
Robert Allen 200 (617) 482-6600 robertallendesign.com
Romo, Inc. 528 (617) 737-0599 romo.com
Scalamandré 339 (617) 574-9261 scalamandre.com
Schumacher & Patterson Flynn Martin 529 (617) 482-9165 fschumacher.com
Stark Carpet Fabric Furniture Wallcovering 100 (617) 357-5525 starkcarpet.com
Steven King Decorative Carpets 405 (617) 426-3302 stevenkinginc.com
Studio 534 534 (617) 345-9900 s5boston.com
System 7 627 (978) 887-1200 systemseven.com
Tile Showcase 639 (617) 426-6515 tileshowcase.com
Trianon Antiques, LLC 328 (617) 443-1020 trianonantiques.com
United Marble Fabricators 322 (617) 275-7780 unitedmarble.com
Venegas and Company · a kitchen design studio 620 (617) 439-8800 venegasandcompany.com
Waterworks 147 (617) 951-2496 waterworks.com
Webster & Company 242 (617) 291-9660 webstercompany.com
Webster & Company - Outdoor Walters Wicker - David Sutherland 242 (617) 291-9660 webstercompany.com
Your German Kitchen 320 (857) 263-8415 your-german-kitchen.com